We are no longer accepting New Patients for primary care.  Dr. Rahaman is retiring and the practice will be closed permanetly on 06/30/2022.

Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine Solutions

Sultan H Rahaman, M.D.

Family Medicine & Dermatology located in Orlando, Longwood, FL

125 total reviews

Dr. Sultan H Rahaman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sultan Rahaman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronnie G.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Was extremely attentive, listened to my concerns and addressed them thoroughly. The Office Manager Stephanie was extremely helpful and so very nice. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone. Thank you!
Darian D.
Submitted 05/17/22
Wonderful. Friendly. But he is retiring and practice is closing. :(
Scott C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Rahaman has been seeing me for over a decade, providing me with sound medical attention, advice, and care. As he is set to retire this year, I am very happy for him and his family but, he will be sorely missed and most certainly hard to replace, if that's even possible. Thank You Doctor Rahaman, and your always helpful and friendly staff. I hope you go on to lead a happy and healthy retirement.
Susana F.
Submitted 05/12/22
Super quick and painless procedure. Love the doctor and the rest of the staff!
Carol R.
Submitted 05/11/22
Wonderful
Gregory S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very professional
Michael I.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Rahaman is very thorough and pays attention to his patients. Great office staff. I like having the option of having a telehealth visit
Indrajeet S.
Submitted 04/27/22
It was very good
Linda P.
Submitted 04/23/22
Very professional. Everyone was extremely nice especially the doctor.
Michael M.
Submitted 04/23/22
He was nice I was in and out fast very happy
Jana P.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Rahaman is ver pleasant and professional. He is a caring doctor.
Danielle A.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Rahaman was great!
Jennifer J.
Submitted 04/15/22
It was very good like always very good
Jameyson G.
Submitted 04/11/22
My experience was a great one! Quick and easy. All of my questions and concerns were answered promptly.
Enoch A.
Submitted 03/21/22
Good, nice
Cynthia M.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr.Rahaman, is very good, listens to what you say and get you in to another doctor if needed like asp very good doctor
Katie W.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very caring and staff is great
Donald P.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very pleasant and makes me feel like he cares. Is very competent
Jana P.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very compassionate and knowledgeable
Benjamin L.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr is patient, calm & understanding.