Now providing Telehealth. Schedule a video visit for $59.

Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine Solutions

Sultan H Rahaman, M.D.

Family Medicine & Dermatology located in Orlando, Longwood, FL

59 total reviews

Dr. Sultan H Rahaman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sultan Rahaman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy T.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Rahaman is always willing to go the extra mile to help. I feel that he cares and he always tries to understand. He has always referred me to great specialists when I have a need. The girls in the office are always willing to help as well. He has a very low turnover if anything in employees. He’s always on time and friendly. He’s a good doctor I’m thankful.
Paul D.
Submitted 04/27/21
Great Doctor Great Staff Always on point Very Caring
Andrea P.
Submitted 04/03/21
Dr Rahm is a great doctor. I feel I can be honest with him and not feel judged. He is a “matter of fact” doctor. And I actually like that. I never have to wait for an appt and I really love his staff. I usually am hesitant with doctors. But with Dr Rahm I never have to feel that he’s just going with the process and handing out medical system talk and or tests. He’s honest with your info and is only interested in what is best for you. THANK YOU DR RAHM AND JUST KNOW YOUR STAFF IS AWESOME
Kristi E.
Submitted 03/25/21
I’m a fan
Paula D.
Submitted 03/23/21
It was great. Awesome service, it was painless and quick. It was inexpensive and they answered every question I had. I’m definitely satisfied with the results it’s amazing
Elisa R.
Submitted 03/22/21
Very efficient, caring and professional
Candy B.
Submitted 03/03/21
Everyone one is very pleasant in the office and Doc is also. Always feel comfortable as well. CANDY BAGLEY
Zerry M.
Submitted 02/14/21
Nice and clean office and the people was nice
Deborah T.
Submitted 02/11/21
Straight forward, honest doctor, wonderful staff as well.
Getulio D.
Submitted 02/05/21
He is very professional!!!
Diana S.
Submitted 02/03/21
Good 1st visit
Gladys R.
Submitted 01/20/21
It was my first visit and so far I found it went well.
Nicole S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Hello - Dr. Rahaman is a compassionate and wonderful doctor, which is refreshing. I had my moles removed off my face, and he was very patient, yet worked in a timely manner to individually and carefully burn off the 300 plus moles from my face. My results are what I wanted - no scarring by the way, and my confidence has gone way up and I am very pleased with the outcome. I recommend this doctor to anyone who needs mole removal and/or who is looking for a caring physician who listens. Thank you :)
Jessi N.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Sultan was amazing with a recent teledoc appointment I had. He was kind, caring and genuinely cared about my health and well-being. He took it upon himself to follow-up with me via text and FaceTime to ensure that I was healing properly. He did this on his own time. He continued to follow up each day, just to make sure I was OK and to confirm I didn’t have any additional questions. He is an exceptional Dr. and exhibits true compassion with his patients. I would give him 10 stars if I could.
Inequia S.
Submitted 12/31/20
Professional staff and great care!
Maylen C.
Submitted 12/29/20
The staffs are cool
Whitney I.
Submitted 12/14/20
Thanks so much for the excellent service.
Christina B.
Submitted 12/11/20
Wonderful physician and wonderful staff.
Erika Jazbleidy R.
Submitted 12/09/20
Good
Monserrat D.
Submitted 11/06/20
Excelente