Now providing Telehealth. Schedule a video visit for $59.

Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine Solutions

Sultan H Rahaman, M.D.

Family Medicine & Dermatology located in Orlando, Longwood, FL

47 total reviews

Dr. Sultan H Rahaman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sultan Rahaman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Hello - Dr. Rahaman is a compassionate and wonderful doctor, which is refreshing. I had my moles removed off my face, and he was very patient, yet worked in a timely manner to individually and carefully burn off the 300 plus moles from my face. My results are what I wanted - no scarring by the way, and my confidence has gone way up and I am very pleased with the outcome. I recommend this doctor to anyone who needs mole removal and/or who is looking for a caring physician who listens. Thank you :)
Jessi N.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Sultan was amazing with a recent teledoc appointment I had. He was kind, caring and genuinely cared about my health and well-being. He took it upon himself to follow-up with me via text and FaceTime to ensure that I was healing properly. He did this on his own time. He continued to follow up each day, just to make sure I was OK and to confirm I didn’t have any additional questions. He is an exceptional Dr. and exhibits true compassion with his patients. I would give him 10 stars if I could.
Inequia S.
Submitted 12/31/20
Professional staff and great care!
Maylen C.
Submitted 12/29/20
The staffs are cool
Whitney I.
Submitted 12/14/20
Thanks so much for the excellent service.
Christina B.
Submitted 12/11/20
Wonderful physician and wonderful staff.
Erika Jazbleidy R.
Submitted 12/09/20
Good
Monserrat D.
Submitted 11/06/20
Excelente
Timothy S.
Submitted 11/03/20
Very professional and knowlegable, and easy to talk with. They really allow you to feel comfortable.
Adriana I.
Submitted 10/26/20
Wonderful caring staff and doctor. Very greatful for them !
Benjamin N.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Rahaman is an efficient physician. He's very prompt and thorough.
Reina V. F.
Submitted 09/05/20
Doctor was super kind and helped me with my concerns when other doctors refused to help. Definitely recommend.
Nkole C.
Submitted 08/28/20
I am glad I found this practice when I did. You can feel that the doctor truly cares.
Benjamin L.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Rahaman is great with my special needs son. No problem getting referrals.
Edward S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Rahaman and his staff are top-notch. Over the last few years I had become self conscious about my facial DPN's and skin tags. I had no luck finding a physician in my home town, who had knowledge or experience in removing these lesions from African American skin. I then decided to search for a physician in Central Florida, due to the diverse groups of people. My search led me to Dr. Rahaman, and upon my first visit for an initial consultation, I felt very welcomed by his staff. Dr. Rahaman was very knowledgeable of my skint type and condition. I decided to schedule the procedure, then after two weeks made I the two hour drive back to Central Florida. The procedure was very tolerable, and Dr. Rahaman and his assistant took excellent care of me. Its been four weeks since my procedure, and one would never know that I had any moles or skin tags on my face. It has literally taken a few years off my appearance, and I'm has happy as one could be over the results. If you are similar concerns, a consultation is free, and the procedure was very affordable.
John D.
Submitted 08/09/20
The professionalism goes above and beyond with this doctor staff and team literally would not recommend anywhere else but here
Betty H.
Submitted 07/24/20
As a first time patient it was a great experience . Staff were all nice & polite . Doctor was nice & straight to the point .
Marla P.
Submitted 07/24/20
Pleasant and accommodating staff.
Gregory U.
Submitted 07/10/20
This is the simplest fastest doctors office I've ever been to. It's very efficient and easy
Paridokht A.
Submitted 07/09/20