Now providing Telehealth. Schedule a video visit for $49 now through 08/31/2020

Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine Solutions

Sultan H Rahaman, M.D.

Family Medicine & Dermatology located in Orlando, Longwood, FL

32 total reviews

Dr. Sultan H Rahaman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sultan Rahaman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John D.
Submitted 08/09/20
The professionalism goes above and beyond with this doctor staff and team literally would not recommend anywhere else but here
Betty H.
Submitted 07/24/20
As a first time patient it was a great experience . Staff were all nice & polite . Doctor was nice & straight to the point .
Marla P.
Submitted 07/24/20
Pleasant and accommodating staff.
Gregory U.
Submitted 07/10/20
This is the simplest fastest doctors office I've ever been to. It's very efficient and easy
Paridokht A.
Submitted 07/09/20
Yolanda M.
Submitted 06/18/20
The staff is very caring and polite and the doctor is very professional and thorough.
Carlos C.
Submitted 06/12/20
I had a positive experience. The staff are welcoming and friendly. Dr Rahaman was attentive and professional.
Michael C.
Submitted 06/08/20
Professional, friendly staff
Richard O.
Submitted 06/04/20
Went in for a sore throat when eating solid food. DR. Said he felt like it was bruised. Said give it 10 days and if still having problems to return.
Amber M.
Submitted 05/21/20
The doctor takes his time so you never feel rushed during your visit. He really listens to you and makes you feel at ease and comfortable.
Narshibhai P.
Submitted 05/20/20
very professional and courteous service . from front end , to check in with nurse , and the Doctor himself. Great practice .
Opey S.
Submitted 05/08/20
Staff is very friendly, and professional. Very easy for me to schedule and quick service, no more than a 5 min wait on my appointments, and Dr. Rahaman is great! Thank you, Opey Smith
Cristian O.
Submitted 04/13/20
Quick, kind, and professional, as always.
Mohammad A.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr Rahaman and his staff are always very attentive and willing to help in any way possible. I had been to many doctors who were not knowledgeable about wart I had but Dr Rahaman took care of it. If you’re searching for help and knowledgeable doctor,you should coming to see Dr Rahaman. Thank you again
Jessica S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Nice staff. Dr. Sultan is very attentive , always looks for your best interest.
Antoinette B.
Submitted 02/27/20
Caring
Shamune R.
Submitted 02/25/20
I consulted with Dr Rahaman about skin tag removal. I had a few large ones that were of concern. Dr. Rahaman addressed and remove every single one in a very comfortable and professional office procedure. The results were amazing and no signs of them reappearing. The office staff is quite helpful and professional too. If you have skin tags get it done by Dr. Rahaman!
Nancy Mercy T.
Submitted 02/15/20
I absolutely recommend my Dr. He is always very kind and caring and his office staff absolutely the sweetest and kindest. I really appreciate even their kind messages before an appointment that make me feel at ease. Dr. Rahaman is very caring and very smart. The way he organizes referrals is so seamless. The office is clean and I appreciate these really interesting National Geographic type movies that sometimes play in the front while you wait for your appointment. Everyone has always been so kind and helpful in my care. I feel that I am receiving excellent, above par, kind and compassionate health care in continuing management of my complicated situation with my health.
Charlene K.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Rahaman always ask questions about your visit, review your past visit to make sure everything has been taken care of. I never had a problem making an appointments when I really need to see the doctor and the staff members are very nice and make you feel important.
Daniel R.
Submitted 02/08/20
Little wait times and quick and easy. Doesn't overbook like many Doctors and very easy going.