Now providing Telehealth. Schedule a video visit for $59.

Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine Solutions

Sultan H Rahaman, M.D.

Family Medicine & Dermatology located in Orlando, Longwood, FL

37 total reviews

Dr. Sultan H Rahaman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sultan Rahaman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Benjamin N.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Rahaman is an efficient physician. He's very prompt and thorough.
Reina V. F.
Submitted 09/05/20
Doctor was super kind and helped me with my concerns when other doctors refused to help. Definitely recommend.
Nkole C.
Submitted 08/28/20
I am glad I found this practice when I did. You can feel that the doctor truly cares.
Benjamin L.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Rahaman is great with my special needs son. No problem getting referrals.
Edward S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Rahaman and his staff are top-notch. Over the last few years I had become self conscious about my facial DPN's and skin tags. I had no luck finding a physician in my home town, who had knowledge or experience in removing these lesions from African American skin. I then decided to search for a physician in Central Florida, due to the diverse groups of people. My search led me to Dr. Rahaman, and upon my first visit for an initial consultation, I felt very welcomed by his staff. Dr. Rahaman was very knowledgeable of my skint type and condition. I decided to schedule the procedure, then after two weeks made I the two hour drive back to Central Florida. The procedure was very tolerable, and Dr. Rahaman and his assistant took excellent care of me. Its been four weeks since my procedure, and one would never know that I had any moles or skin tags on my face. It has literally taken a few years off my appearance, and I'm has happy as one could be over the results. If you are similar concerns, a consultation is free, and the procedure was very affordable.
John D.
Submitted 08/09/20
The professionalism goes above and beyond with this doctor staff and team literally would not recommend anywhere else but here
Betty H.
Submitted 07/24/20
As a first time patient it was a great experience . Staff were all nice & polite . Doctor was nice & straight to the point .
Marla P.
Submitted 07/24/20
Pleasant and accommodating staff.
Gregory U.
Submitted 07/10/20
This is the simplest fastest doctors office I've ever been to. It's very efficient and easy
Paridokht A.
Submitted 07/09/20
Yolanda M.
Submitted 06/18/20
The staff is very caring and polite and the doctor is very professional and thorough.
Carlos C.
Submitted 06/12/20
I had a positive experience. The staff are welcoming and friendly. Dr Rahaman was attentive and professional.
Michael C.
Submitted 06/08/20
Professional, friendly staff
Richard O.
Submitted 06/04/20
Went in for a sore throat when eating solid food. DR. Said he felt like it was bruised. Said give it 10 days and if still having problems to return.
Amber M.
Submitted 05/21/20
The doctor takes his time so you never feel rushed during your visit. He really listens to you and makes you feel at ease and comfortable.
Narshibhai P.
Submitted 05/20/20
very professional and courteous service . from front end , to check in with nurse , and the Doctor himself. Great practice .
Opey S.
Submitted 05/08/20
Staff is very friendly, and professional. Very easy for me to schedule and quick service, no more than a 5 min wait on my appointments, and Dr. Rahaman is great! Thank you, Opey Smith
Cristian O.
Submitted 04/13/20
Quick, kind, and professional, as always.
Mohammad A.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr Rahaman and his staff are always very attentive and willing to help in any way possible. I had been to many doctors who were not knowledgeable about wart I had but Dr Rahaman took care of it. If you’re searching for help and knowledgeable doctor,you should coming to see Dr Rahaman. Thank you again
Jessica S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Nice staff. Dr. Sultan is very attentive , always looks for your best interest.