Now providing Telehealth. Schedule a video visit for $49 now through 07/31/2020

Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine Solutions

Sultan H Rahaman, M.D.

Family Medicine & Dermatology located in Orlando, Longwood, FL

27 total reviews

Dr. Sultan H Rahaman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sultan Rahaman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kema M.
Submitted 01/29/20
Very friendly staff and Dr Rahaman is the best.
Maricelis C.
Submitted 01/29/20
I moved away almost 2 hours away, went to a new doc, and i hated it! I'll keep my doc no matter how far i have to travel. He knows my history, and the staff is amazing!
Franklin F.
Submitted 01/24/20
Very Professional and detailed. I am extremely Happy to have found such a great Doctor!
Jana P.
Submitted 01/24/20
The doctor is very pleasant and is very helpful with all questions. He is very knowledgeable and ensures the patient gets the best care possible.
Lydia C.
Submitted 01/24/20
Love how everyone is helpful and always in a good mood. Everyone is hard working. I like how I can count on my doctor for everything. They’re always at the ready for anything.
Tarris B.
Submitted 01/24/20
I have been going to Dr Rahaman for years and I am always satisfied with my visits. Dr. Rahaman keeps me laughing and he is very thorough with my medical needs. The staff is always friendly, efficient and happy to help plus the office is very clean and well maintained.
Ernesto M.
Submitted 01/23/20
Best doctors experience ever! From the minute I walked in I was treated like I was family!