Now providing Telehealth. Schedule a video visit for $59 now through 09/30/2020

Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine Solutions

Sultan H Rahaman, M.D.

Family Medicine & Dermatology located in Orlando, Longwood, FL

37 total reviews

Dr. Sultan H Rahaman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sultan Rahaman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antoinette B.
Submitted 02/27/20
Caring
Shamune R.
Submitted 02/25/20
I consulted with Dr Rahaman about skin tag removal. I had a few large ones that were of concern. Dr. Rahaman addressed and remove every single one in a very comfortable and professional office procedure. The results were amazing and no signs of them reappearing. The office staff is quite helpful and professional too. If you have skin tags get it done by Dr. Rahaman!
Nancy Mercy T.
Submitted 02/15/20
I absolutely recommend my Dr. He is always very kind and caring and his office staff absolutely the sweetest and kindest. I really appreciate even their kind messages before an appointment that make me feel at ease. Dr. Rahaman is very caring and very smart. The way he organizes referrals is so seamless. The office is clean and I appreciate these really interesting National Geographic type movies that sometimes play in the front while you wait for your appointment. Everyone has always been so kind and helpful in my care. I feel that I am receiving excellent, above par, kind and compassionate health care in continuing management of my complicated situation with my health.
Charlene K.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Rahaman always ask questions about your visit, review your past visit to make sure everything has been taken care of. I never had a problem making an appointments when I really need to see the doctor and the staff members are very nice and make you feel important.
Daniel R.
Submitted 02/08/20
Little wait times and quick and easy. Doesn't overbook like many Doctors and very easy going.
Jackeline R.
Submitted 02/07/20
I needed a primary doctor since I'm new to the area. From the beginning of my appointment to the end of my appointment I was treated very well. I definitely continue my visits at this location.
Debra R.
Submitted 02/05/20
Gina L.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Rahaman has been my doctor for 5 years. He and his staff have always been so wonderful to me. I thank you very much for caring for me.
Kyle G.
Submitted 02/01/20
Office was very clean. Staff was professional and very nice. We would not hesitate to return if another medical need would arise. Thank you Dr. Rahaman
Rita W.
Submitted 01/30/20
The Doctor and Staff are Very Professional And always Friendly.
Kema M.
Submitted 01/29/20
Very friendly staff and Dr Rahaman is the best.
Maricelis C.
Submitted 01/29/20
I moved away almost 2 hours away, went to a new doc, and i hated it! I'll keep my doc no matter how far i have to travel. He knows my history, and the staff is amazing!
Franklin F.
Submitted 01/24/20
Very Professional and detailed. I am extremely Happy to have found such a great Doctor!
Jana P.
Submitted 01/24/20
The doctor is very pleasant and is very helpful with all questions. He is very knowledgeable and ensures the patient gets the best care possible.
Lydia C.
Submitted 01/24/20
Love how everyone is helpful and always in a good mood. Everyone is hard working. I like how I can count on my doctor for everything. They’re always at the ready for anything.
Tarris B.
Submitted 01/24/20
I have been going to Dr Rahaman for years and I am always satisfied with my visits. Dr. Rahaman keeps me laughing and he is very thorough with my medical needs. The staff is always friendly, efficient and happy to help plus the office is very clean and well maintained.
Ernesto M.
Submitted 01/23/20
Best doctors experience ever! From the minute I walked in I was treated like I was family!